Contact

For questions, contact your local extension agent:

Amelia County
16360 Dunn Street, Ste 202
P.O. Box 229
Amelia, VA 23002-0229
Main Office: (804) 561-2481
Fax: (804) 561-3224

Laura Siegle, Agriculture & Natural Resources
laurab08@vt.edu

Amherst County
100 Goodwin Street
Amherst, VA 24521-0580
Main Office: (434) 946-9365
Fax: (434) 946-9404

Alyssa Elliott, Agriculture & Natural Resources
ajelliott@vt.edu

Appomattox County
177 Morton Lane
P.O. BOX 488
Appomattox, VA 24522
Main Office: (434) 352-8244
Fax: (434) 352-2702

Bruce Jones, Agriculture & Natural Resources, Crop & Soil Sciences
brjones4@vt.edu

Bedford County
122 East Main Street
Bedford County Administration Building
Suite 102
Bedford, VA 24523
Main Office: (540) 586-7675
Fax: (540) 586-4214

Scott Baker, Ag & Natural Resources, Animal Science
scbaker@vt.edu

Brunswick County
100-A Tobacco Street
Lawrenceville, VA 23868
Main Office: (434) 848-2151
Fax: (434) 848-4882

Cynthia Gregg, Ag & Natural Resources, Animal Science
clgregg@vt.edu

Buckingham County
54 Administration Lane
Buckingham, VA 23921
Main Office: (434) 969-4261
Fax: (434) 969-2772

Jennifer Ligon, Ag & Natural Resources, Animal Science
jligon@vt.edu

Campbell County
163 Kabler Lane
Rustburg, VA 24588
Main Office: (434) 332-9538
Fax: (434) 332-9647

Todd Scott, Agriculture & Natural Resources
todds08@vt.edu

Livvy Gill, Agriculture & Natural Resources
livvi16@vt.edu

Charlotte County
133 LeGrande Ave
Charlotte Court House, VA 23923
Main Office: (434) 542-5884
Fax: (434) 542-4377

Bob Jones, Ag & Natural Resources, Tobacco
rojones2@vt.edu

Chesterfield County
6807 Mimms Loop
P.O. Box 146
Chesterfield, VA 23832
Main Office: (804) 751-4401
Fax: (804) 751-0515 M

Mike Likins, Ag & Natural Resources, Environmental Horticulture
likinsm@chesterfield.gov

Charlotte “Charley” Maxwell, Agriculture & Natural Resources
mcharley@vt.edu

Cumberland County
1548 Anderson Highway
P.O. Box 80
Cumberland, VA 23040
Main Office: (804) 492-4390
Fax: (804) 492-5718

David Smith, Ag & Natural Resources, Crop & Soil Sciences
dsmith57@vt.edu

Dinwiddie County
13915-A Boydton Plank Road
P.O. Box 399
Dinwiddie, VA 23841
Main Office: (804) 469-4514
Fax: (804) 469-3284

Mike Parrish, Ag & Natural Resources, Crop & Soil Sciences
mparrish@vt.edu

Franklin County
90 East Court Street
Rocky Mount, VA 24151
Main Office: (540) 483-5161
Fax: (540) 483-0807

Sean Duff, Agriculture & Natural Resources 
sduff@vt.edu

Cynthia Martel, Ag & Natural Resources, Dairy Science
cmartel@vt.edu

Goochland County
1876 Sandy Hook Rd
P.O. Box 20
Goochland, VA 23063
Main Office: (804) 556-5841
Fax: (804) 556-3144

Charlotte “Charley” Maxwell, Agriculture & Natural Resources
mcharley@vt.edu

Bob Whitehead, Environmental Horticulture Associate
whitehd5@vt.edu

Greensville County/Emporia
105 Oak Street
Emporia, VA 23847
Main Office: (434) 348-4223
Fax: (434) 348-3643

Nikki Norton, Agriculture & Natural Resources
nnorton@vt.edu

Halifax County
171 South Main Street
Halifax, VA 24558-0757
Main Office: (434) 476-2147
Fax: (434) 476-7777

Ashley Nauta, Ag & Natural Resources, Marketing
aswolfe@vt.edu

Chris Brown, Agriculture & Natural Resources
cbrown04@vt.edu

Jason Fisher, Ag & Natural Resources, Natural Resources
jasonf@vt.edu

Henry County/Martinsville
3300 King’s Mountain Road
Room 102
Martinsville, VA 24112
Main Office: (276) 634-4650
Fax: (276) 638-8901

Melanie W. Barrow, Agriculture & Natural Resources
mwbarrow@vt.edu

Lunenburg County
11409 Courthouse Road
General Delivery
Lunenburg, VA 23952
Main Office: (434) 696-5526
Fax: (434) 696-3699

Lindy Tucker, Ag & Natural Resources, Crop & Soil Sciences
tucker07@vt.edu

Lynchburg City
2704 Concord Turnpike
Lynchburg, VA 24504
Main Office: (434) 455-3740
Fax: (434) 847-1682

Kevin Camm, Agriculture & Natural Resources , 4-H
kecamm@vt.edu

Mecklenburg County
311 Washington Street
Mark I. Burnett Building
Boydton, VA 23917
Main Office: (434) 738-6191 4371
Fax: (434) 738-6032

Taylor Clarke, Ag & Natural Resources, Tobacco
cclarke@vt.edu

Nelson County
8445 Thomas Nelson Hwy.
Lovingston, VA 22949
Main Office: (434) 263-4035
Fax: (434) 263-4367

Michael Lachance, Ag & Natural Resources, Horticulture
lachance@vt.edu

Nottoway County
288 West Courthouse Road
Suite 129
P.O. Box 22
Nottoway, VA 23955-0022
Main Office: (434) 645-9315
Fax: (434) 645-9731

Haley Norton, Ag & Natural Resources, Crop & Soil Sciences
hmccann@vt.edu

Eric Bowen, Family & Consumer Sciences, Food Safety
bowen@vt.edu

Patrick County
106 Rucker Street Suite 316
Stuart, VA 24171
Main Office: (276) 694-3341
Fax: (276) 694-4714

Travis Bunn, Ag & Natural Resources, Animal Science
tbunn@vt.edu

Pittsylvania County
19783 U. S. Highway 29 South
Suite C
Chatham, VA 24531
Main Office: (434) 432-7770
Fax: (434) 432-7777

Jamie Stowe, Ag & Natural Resources, Animal Science
jnstowe@vt.edu

Stephen Barts, Ag & Natural Resources, Crop & Soil Sciences, Tobacco
sbarts@vt.edu

Powhatan County
3910 Old Buckingham Road
Suite B
Powhatan, VA 23139
Main Office: (804) 598-5640
Fax: (804) 598-5607

Rachel Grosse, Ag & Natural Resources, Animal Science
rgrosse@vt.edu

Prince Edward County
P.O. Box 322
100 Dominion Drive
Farmville, VA 23901
Main Office: (434) 392-4246
Fax: (434) 392-4734

Katy Overby, Ag & Natural Resources, Horticulture
hawthoks@vt.edu

Caitlin Miller, Family & Consumer Sciences, Local Foods
cgracem@vt.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *